Deans List


The Dean’s List recognizes academic achievement within a single semester. To be eligible for the Dean’s List, a student must be in good academic standing, matriculated, and receive a term grade point average of 3.5 in a minimum of 12 graded units. In the Spring 2021 semester, there were 226 honorees. Congratulations on this achievement! The hard work you have put into your studies will be invaluable in your future endeavors. I wish you continued success in your academic career.
Name Surname Studying Year
Ilya Abuladze Sophomore
Beqa Abulashvili Sophomore
Mariami Akhvlediani Sophomore
Anri Aleksandria Sophomore
Shalva Butkhuzi Sophomore
Natia Changhlishvili Sophomore
Irakli Chichua Sophomore
Mea Chikovani Sophomore
Sandro Chitadze Sophomore
Tatia Dagelashvili Sophomore
Diana Daraselia Sophomore
Kakha Davitashvili Sophomore
Besarioni Dgebuadze Sophomore
Lika Diasamidze Sophomore
Tamta Dumbadze Sophomore
Zura Dzneladze Sophomore
Tamar Dzvelaia Sophomore
Ana Gogelia Sophomore
David Gogia Sophomore
Lasha Gogilava Sophomore
Giorgi Gurchiani Sophomore
Nino Gvalia Sophomore
Aleksandre Gzirishvili Sophomore
Giorgi Ioseliani Sophomore
Sopo Jalalishvili Sophomore
Aleksandre Jaoshvili Sophomore
Elene Japoshvili Sophomore
Giorgi Jijieshvili Sophomore
Givi Kadagishvili Sophomore
Ana Kaishauri Sophomore
Nikoloz Kaladze Sophomore
Gurami Katsitadze Sophomore
Lizi Kenchoshvili Sophomore
Nino Khundzakishvili Sophomore
Nana Khurtsidze Sophomore
Giorgi Kontselidze Sophomore
Saba Kotolashvili Sophomore
Mariami Kuljanishvili Sophomore
Giorgi Kupatadze Sophomore
Luka Kurashvili Sophomore
Ketevan Kutchava Sophomore
Iakobi Kvantrishvili Sophomore
David Kvitsiani Sophomore
Mikheil Kvizhinadze Sophomore
Meri Lomidze Sophomore
Tsisia Lomkatsi Sophomore
Iva Machabeli Sophomore
Ioane Mania Sophomore
Nutsa Margvelashvili Sophomore
Andro Mazmishvili Sophomore
Vasil Metreveli Sophomore
Irakli Mikadze Sophomore
Salome Mikeladze Sophomore
Luka Mikhanashvili Sophomore
Giorgi Molodini Sophomore
Giorgi Morchadze Sophomore
Tsotne Mtchedlishvili Sophomore
Luka Nadaraia Sophomore
Lasha Nakashidze Sophomore
Giorgi Nareshelashvili Sophomore
Tamaz Navrozashvili Sophomore
Nodari Nebunishvili Sophomore
Mariam Nozadze Sophomore
Ana Nozadze Sophomore
Dimitri Paichadze Sophomore
Elene Paitchadze Sophomore
Anna Phankvelashvili Sophomore
Tatia Salukvadze Sophomore
Tamar Shamugia Sophomore
Lizi Shamugia Sophomore
Erekle Shatirishvili Sophomore
Giorgi Shengelaia Sophomore
Salome Sulkhanishvili Sophomore
Tamta Tavartkiladze Sophomore
Kesaria Tevdorashvili Sophomore
Guga Tevzadze Sophomore
Giorgi Tsereteli Sophomore
Ana Tsirekidze Sophomore
Nutsa Tsirekidze Sophomore
Manana Tsiskarishvili Sophomore
Irakli Turabelidze Sophomore
Giorgi Turdziladze Sophomore
Irakli Tvalavadze Sophomore
Mariami Utiashvili Sophomore
Giorgi Vacheishvili Sophomore
Lika Zurabiani Sophomore
Tengizi Abramishvili Junior
Leone Akhmeteli Junior
Davit Alimbarashvili Junior
Tamar Antia Junior
Nazar Azatovich Atadzhanov Junior
Tiniko Babalashvili Junior
Giorgi Badridze Junior
Eleni Basilashvili Junior
Tamari Batsankalashvili Junior
Saba Birkadze Junior
Lizi Bodzashvili Junior
Giorgi Bokhochadze Junior
Salome Chakhunashvili Junior
Anastasia Chikhladze Junior
Luka Chitaishvili Junior
Nino Chkhartishvili Junior
Bakhva Davlasheridze Junior
Dimitri Dondoladze Junior
Nika Dzigvashvili Junior
Luka Emrashvili Junior
Luka Erkomaishvili Junior
Zaur Gabaidze Junior
Tornike Gambashidze Junior
Ioseb Gejadze Junior
Ana Geladze Junior
Mariam Gigauri Junior
Nino Giorgadze Junior
Giorgi Gogia Junior
Levan Gojiashvili Junior
Nana Gomareli Junior
Giorgi Gugeshashvili Junior
Mariam Gugushvili Junior
Daviti Gurgenidze Junior
Teona Iobashvili Junior
Anastasia Iosebadze Junior
Nia Iskandarova Junior
Elene Ivaniashvili Junior
Rati Jalalishvili Junior
Amiran Janashvili Junior
Liana Jelia Junior
Lilia Jimsherishvili Junior
Eka Julakidze Junior
Nino Kacharava Junior
Eka Kakalashvili Junior
Kakha Kakhurashvili Junior
Ani Kantaria Junior
Mariam Kantaria Junior
Marta Karchkhadze Junior
Zurab Kavtaradze Junior
Elene Kenia Junior
Natia Khitarovi Junior
Irakli Kukchishvili Junior
Vakhtang Kurdadze Junior
Luka Kvitashvili Junior
Giga Lapanashvili Junior
Anastasia Lejava Junior
Ana Magradze Junior
Ekaterine Magradze Junior
Natali Maisuradze Junior
Nino Makasarashvili Junior
Zurab Meparidze Junior
Beka Metreveli Junior
Nana Mirotadze Junior
George Mzhavanadze Junior
Mertsia Nadareishvili Junior
Tsira Natroshvili Junior
Nini Odishelidze Junior
Luka Odishvili Junior
Mariami Omiadze Junior
Devi Oniani Junior
Lana Pantskalashvili Junior
Giorgi Petriashvili Junior
Luka Lucas Pochkhua Junior
Tekla Ptskialadze Junior
Zurabi Rogava Junior
Beka Rukhaia Junior
Marika Sarishvili Junior
Sopio Shankulashvili Junior
Lado Shapakidze Junior
Dimitri Tabagari Junior
Ana Toria Junior
Giorgi Tsartsidze Junior
Medea Tsetsadze Junior
Mariam Tsirekidze Junior
Ana Tskhomelidze Junior
Ina Utmelidze Junior
Mariam Vadachkoria Junior
Sophia Vadachkoria Junior
Robert Vakhtangov Junior
Milena Vardanyan Junior
Mariam Vashakidze Junior
Giorgi Zirakashvili Junior
Emil Ahmadov Senior
Beka Aivazashvili Senior
Iza Akhuashvili Senior
Irakli Ambokadze Senior
Aleksandre Begiashvili Senior
Levan Berelidze Senior
Giorgi Chankseliani Senior
Mariam Chikhradze Senior
Erekle Dateshidze Senior
Ani Dzamelashvili Senior
David Enukidze Senior
Shalva Esakia Senior
Daviti Garuchava Senior
Nino Giorgadze Senior
Ketevan Gogia Senior
Gocha Gunashvili Senior
Tornike Iarajuli Senior
Tornike Jajanidze Senior
Tamar Jalaghonia Senior
Alexander Grigol Jikia Senior
Tsotne Karchava Senior
Mariami Khukhunashvili Senior
Giorgi Khvadadze Senior
Tinatin Kotolashvili Senior
Guga Kupradze Senior
Nineli Lashkarashvili Senior
Gvantsa Lomidze Senior
Giorgi Machavariani Senior
Ana Maludze Senior
Omari Mamalashvili Senior
Vano Mazashvili Senior
Giorgi Meladze Senior
Giorgi Natroshvili Senior
Giorgi Nebieridze Senior
Mikheil Nozadze Senior
Anano Papinashvili Senior
Anna Pavliashvili Senior
Salome Pirosmanishvili Senior
Giorgi Sandroshvili Senior
Giorgi Sharmiashvili Senior
Ketevan Shartava Senior
Ana Shonvadze Senior
Reziko Tsirgvava Senior
Tinatin Vacheishvili Senior
Yawen Ye Senior